Project 10.2

For part 2 of project 10 we had to create a wireframe for our website. I am going with the video game theme so I picked a bright green, red, and black color scheme. The about page will have general information about me and video games along with a slideshow of some in game images and then below information about a couple games. I didn’t have time to create a bio page but it will be more or less the same setup as the about page, but talk about more of my personality and my upbringings. The gallery page will feature a few images of art that are game themed or have a fantasy feel to them and then 2 videos, one about me that I made for my moving images class and then a video edit of gameplay. I really like the layout and color scheme I have going so far, it took a lot longer than I thought to get the layout and header set up but now that I have it creating the bio page should be quick work.

http://udel.edu/~cdupont/art205/project10/Wireframes/Index.html

Leave a Reply

