The Language of Love

For our third project we were tasked with making a multi-page website that used a table and iframes, that also had something to do with locations. I couldn’t really think of any good ideas for a location based website so I just went with the largest French speaking cities in the world going off of my French heritage. It is a pretty simple centered layout website with the table giving info on where the cities are and their populations. On each of the other pages there is information on the cities and an iframe showing where they are on the map. I enjoyed doing this project because it was the first one where we had the freedom to be creative, although I couldn’t think of a creative idea for this assignment. That was probably the most difficult thing for me was just trying to figure out what my website was going to be about.

http://udel.edu/~cdupont/art205/project3/Index.html

Leave a Reply

